Brief stop in Quebec City

I left Brassard, Quebec and headed to Quebec City to see my French daughter, Alienor. Alienor is from France and is my daughter, Claire’s, exchange partner from high school. I had dinner with Alienor and chatted away, catching up on several years of news. Alienor is articling with a Quebec law firm after completing her law degree at Laval. I met her boyfriend who joined us at the end of dinner. Kicking myself that I didn’t take a picture! Alienor, please send me a picture!!

About foreshadowandlight

I am a weaver and artist working out of Meadowbrook Weaving and Art Studio in Cape Breton. I also work part of the year from Toronto, Ontario CONTACT: jane.alderdice@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

