Fostering Bella

003001A variety of circumstances brought an 8 week old puppy, Bella, into my life for three weeks. She has moved to a family down Halifax-way with a couple of kids and a fenced yard, and lots of love. I totally fell in love with her and knew that there was no way I could give her what she needed. I hope she has a long and happy life in her new home.

About foreshadowandlight

I am a weaver and artist working out of Meadowbrook Weaving and Art Studio in Cape Breton. I also work part of the year from Toronto, Ontario CONTACT: jane.alderdice@hotmail.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fostering Bella

  1. Missy says:

    Too bad you couldn’t have kept her. I noticed her new owners have a fence leaving me to figure that you don’t. I could see this being a major issue with a new puppy where you live.

Leave a Reply

