Bicycle!

Getting around Toronto isn’t always easy. I have biked in the City for many years and keenly felt the lack of a bicycle when I arrived back here. So I bought myself a lovely simple bike on sale. I am now able to ride to my weekly yoga class, ride to the lovely wool shop on Bloor Street for knitting yarn, to shops and so on. Yesterday, I was able to ride over to the Junction neighbourhood and buy cartridge paper for the life drawing class at the Gladstone in the evening where I was joined by Lynne. That was fun! I am plenty rusty though.

203

About foreshadowandlight

I am a weaver and artist working out of Meadowbrook Weaving and Art Studio in Cape Breton. I also work part of the year from Toronto, Ontario CONTACT: jane.alderdice@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

